Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Bulls Eye Care

Optometrist located in South Tampa, Tampa, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Bulls Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bulls Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karl-Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I have one of the most pleasurable experience at Bulls Eyecare. They were able to squeeze me in on short notice, because I had missed my appointment at another clinic for being 10 minutes late they would not reschedule me for the same day . After researching on the Internet and making numerous phone calls, I was able to find Bulls Eyecare, and they were gracious enough to squeeze me into your schedule to see me on short notice. The customer service was one of the best I have experienced at a doctors office. Everyone was very friendly and approachable. I would recommend this place to anybody I know.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Excellent Service
Myrtle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Garcia and his employees are amazing. Excellent Service.
Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Angelita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent service
Jennefer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Great experience! Front Staff was friendly and helpful. Doctor took his time to review all my questions and concerns. Happy I came here!
Omar C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr. Garcia is experienced and is thorough
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Good
Helen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Good
Asmi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
It was a very friendly
Margelis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I had good Experience
Nichol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Wonderful customer service . Great people
Jessalyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The office itself is neat, clean, nicely furnished. The front desk staff were all courteous and very efficient. I am a new patient and they were able to fit me in same day! Dr. Garcia is kind and explained the reasons for all that he was doing. He even made friendly conversation throughout the visit. I will definitely be coming back to this office.
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very attentive. Good communicator
Betsy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent care! Everyone professional and friendly. I encourage you to get an exam by Dr Garcia…..he is very knowledgeable. Fit me with the perfect contact lens!
Kristine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Dennis is very attentive and answers all of my questions
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Excelente services.
Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Knowledgable, friendly and professional staff! Dr. Garcia takes the time to talk you through the results of your eye exam & answer any questions you may have. You can tell he loves what he does! Highly recommend this practice.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Garcia took the time to really explain things which I appreciated!
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Efficient, responsive and professional