Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bulls Eye Care

Optometrist located in South Tampa, Tampa, FL

67 total reviews

Bulls Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bulls Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle E.
Submitted 10/03/22
Knowledgable, friendly and professional staff! Dr. Garcia takes the time to talk you through the results of your eye exam & answer any questions you may have. You can tell he loves what he does! Highly recommend this practice.
Emily M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Garcia took the time to really explain things which I appreciated!
Amy H.
Submitted 08/29/22
Efficient, responsive and professional
Timothy C.
Submitted 08/23/22
When I arrived I was warmly greeted by the staff. Prior to seeing the Doctor, I had some testing done and then saw the doctor. My experience with Dr Garcia was very professional and warm. He made sure all my questions were answered. The woman who helped me with selecting my new frame’s and the other items was very patient, and explained all the available accessories. I would highly recommend Dr Garcia to anyone..
Maria G.
Submitted 08/13/22
Appreciate Dr. Garcia and staff's professionalism
Ian E.
Submitted 08/13/22
Great
Brandi J.
Submitted 07/25/22
Took me as a same day new patient. Efficient and professional.
Nancy G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very professional, very thorough, did not make me wait. Would recommend this Dr.
Isabelle G.
Submitted 07/09/22
Excellent
Antonio V.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great experience
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Garcia is very personable. I like that he is most recently educated. Older doctors tend to be more dismissive when you ask questions. I would recommend him.
Philip S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very thorough and extremely professional
Carole W.
Submitted 06/23/22
I was recommended to see Dr Garcia at Bulls Eye Care to try to find the ‘perfect’ contact lens prescription for both near and distant vision. With others it’s been an elusive goal but Dr Garcia has found the solution! He has been tireless, patient, responsive, creative, and accommodating. And he is expert at contact lens rx options. His office team is also very professional, pleasant, and accommodating. I highly recommend Bulls Eye Care!
Guilherme C.
Submitted 06/19/22
Great office, great staff and Dr. Dennis is always nice with us!
Scott D.
Submitted 06/11/22
Convenient location, friendly efficient staff.
Patrick J.
Submitted 06/04/22
Everybody was awesome. The girl in the frames dept. was great.
Sonia M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Appointment was on time and service is always pleasant
Connie R.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great experience and quick available appointments
Ronald D.
Submitted 05/17/22
Pleasant experience throughout my visit and exam.
Margaret F.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Garcia abs his staff are amazing!