Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Bulls Eye Care

Optometrist located in South Tampa, Tampa, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Bulls Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bulls Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very Professional & knowledgeable!!
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Great experience. Everything is explained in detail and all option are gone over to make sure you receive the best, affordable, eye care possible. Staff is very helpful and patient to make sure your needs are met. I’m very happy with my glasses and contacts and this is my eye care home.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional but friendly. Like the new location too.
Tina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly staff. Amazing customer service!
Emma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Garcia is hands down the absolute best eye doctor I have ever been to! He offers great conversation while providing excellent care and making sure your questions are answered thoroughly. Michelle and the front desk staff are very welcoming and professional. The office itself is clean and has lots of homey touches. Thank you for providing a quality experience!
Stephen N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Front office was great. Dr was informative and very nice. Answered all my questions and puts you at ease. Would refer him to anyone that needs eye care.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! I will definitely return and recommend to others!
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The associates working at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Garcia was also very informative and is very good at explaining the different parts of the eye to someone who never knew that kind of information. I also love the new location great choice!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Everything was wonderful
Odalys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Buena esperiencia del médico , muy profesional y las muchachas en la oficina y en el consultorio muy amables. Gracias
Connor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Office staff is inviting and nice, office is very clean and Dr. Garcia is great with my 4 year old son!
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Quick,competent and efficient. Dr Garcia took plenty of time explaining the retinal image exam I added. It was inexpensive for the amazing detail in the images.
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very organized, friendly, peaceful experience.
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
The staff were very helpful and extremely polite. Dr. Garcia is such a gentleman with his twinkle in his eye, and I love his joking side. I am glad we made the switch from lens crafters. I would most sincerely recommend this office and we plan to be long term patients even though we live in Riverview. (Side note I recently decided I wanted to wear contacts and Dr. Garcia was extremely patient and helped to determine the right prescription as well as understood a woman wants glam and he never missed a beat he worked with me to find a strength that would work for me) I really like this Optometry office and the staff so professional and so nice.
Jax B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Garcia and his staff are friendly, and considerate of time. I will definitely recommend the practice.
Christy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Good experience!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very nice quiet. Dr Garcia was great.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Was very happy that they accommodated me right away and everyone was polite
Erica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great staff and eye doc