Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Bulls Eye Care

Optometrist located in South Tampa, Tampa, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Bulls Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bulls Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
First time results of my exam was discussed with me in depth and not rushed out the door
Kayla I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Very reliable. Weekend appointments available
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Excellent! Dr. Garcia was informatively detailed with diagnosis and post visit care well beyond that of the previous physician visited 2 weeks prior! Highly appreciated and recommended!
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
I’ve been seeing Dr Garcia for several years. He is kind and cares about his patients.
Tara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Outstanding service. Very patient and thorough by the doctor and his staff.
Caryle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Garcia is an expert professional who takes time to explain & answer questions. He is thorough in his exams and keeps updated on patient records. He exhibited superior judgment in making a referral which probably saved my eyesight.
Hector R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Great
Menchu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
I was very well taken care of at Bulls Eye Care. Dr. Garcia as well as her staff are very friendly and professional. I can really say that he’s a reliable doctor. Thank you for the excellent care.
Zeina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Front desk staff, eye nurse and doctor were excellent. Listened to my concerns and made recommendations that were long term minded and cost effective based on my insurance. Recommended to all of my friends
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Good listener and attentive to my needs.
Jacob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very good experience with great customer service!
Margarita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Always the best detailed exam.
Isabelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Excellent
Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Good and professional
Jax B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Office is clean, staff are friendly and doctor is very knowledgeable to why we would recommend for children and adults.
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
My exam and treatment could not have been better. All staff member were super attentive and knowledgeable
Rocio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Good Doctor
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Excellent and professional team. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Danielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Great practice. Everyone was very nice and helpful. No waiting at all