Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bulls Eye Care

Optometrist located in South Tampa, Tampa, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

Bulls Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bulls Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rocio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Good Doctor
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Excellent and professional team. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Danielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Great practice. Everyone was very nice and helpful. No waiting at all
Stephan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr Garcia was pleasant and knowledgeable. All staff were nice and helpful as well.
Lucila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Great experience- so different compared to large box optical stores. Everybody is so patient, caring and knowledgeable. They took their time answering my questions. They didn’t try to upsell me anything
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Garcia was very helpful, great bedside manner, and didn't try to push treatments that weren't necessary.
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Garcia is a nice man who was very nice to my daughter. He listened to and answered all of our questions. Best optometrist in Tampa; we’ll be his patients for as long as he’s in South Tampa. Staff upfront was friendly and great too- they actually talk to and interact with their patients which is a rarity these days.
Mara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
It is always a pleasure to go to the office of Dr Garcia, he is very professional and explain everything in details. The girls at the office are really welcoming and nice. Glad I found them!!!.
Edward V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Excellent staff and knowledgeable
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Garcia was explained things in a way that was thorough but easy to understand.
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Nice friendly staff.
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Thorough, friendly, and helpful
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Everyone is great and so helpful and professional from the staff to Dr Garcia. Highly recommend them.
Karl-Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I have one of the most pleasurable experience at Bulls Eyecare. They were able to squeeze me in on short notice, because I had missed my appointment at another clinic for being 10 minutes late they would not reschedule me for the same day . After researching on the Internet and making numerous phone calls, I was able to find Bulls Eyecare, and they were gracious enough to squeeze me into your schedule to see me on short notice. The customer service was one of the best I have experienced at a doctors office. Everyone was very friendly and approachable. I would recommend this place to anybody I know.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Excellent Service
Myrtle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Garcia and his employees are amazing. Excellent Service.
Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Angelita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent service
Jennefer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Great experience! Front Staff was friendly and helpful. Doctor took his time to review all my questions and concerns. Happy I came here!
Omar C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr. Garcia is experienced and is thorough