Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Bulls Eye Care

Optometrist located in South Tampa, Tampa, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Bulls Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bulls Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Awesome
Zoraida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
It was a great visit. Dr. Garcia explained everything in details. The staff was great l. I was pleasantly surprise that I was able to ordered my eyeglasses and contacts in the same visit. Very convenient.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great staff. Great doctor.
Oscar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Friendly , professional, and prompt from start to finish! Been going to Dr. Garcia and team for years !
Melody J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
My visit was a pleasant one. The office was neat and clean. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Garcia took the time to explain step by step everything he was doing. Which was a great relief. I will definitely be going back!
Leanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Office well organized, staff professional, frame shop very helpful. Easy process.
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Stephanie did the paperwork and pre-exam tests. She knew what to do and, again, was friendly and helpful. Dr. Garcia did a thorough exam and was very patient. He worked hard to get the prescription correct. He's even having me return in a week so he can check my eyes again so he can determine if my prescription is the best it can be.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great new location Same professional care
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very pleasant
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Beautiful office, great staff and quick service!
Imre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Dennis Garcia a wonderful, reassuring professional. He patiently answered my questions and explained the exam and tests thoroughly. I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Garcia for years. His staff is also very professional and welcoming. The new office is very nice, clean and we'll equipped.
Mae M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
It was quick and proficient. Great job
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional, and courteous!
Sakari W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Garcia was very nice
Mercedes L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Garcia is very thorough and professional. Great patient care.
David W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Pleasent office quick and easy...
Dalila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Friendly Staff, and detail guidance and service.
Margaret V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly and helpful
Brett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
2 time offender here . No complaints. Called at 9:05 Am got a 2:20 appointment same day . Thank you
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
They are always courteous and I was able to get right in at my appointment time. I’ve been going there for years.